contentmor.blogg.se

Blade and soul sword skins
Blade and soul sword skins











blade and soul sword skins

Since I can't call the client up at the moment (Beta weekend is over), I may make mistakes in terminology here. That was less clear and required tracking down things to read and watch online. But then we had Red Beans, Hongmoon Coins and Premium Points. (But strangely useless - see below) NCoins were pretty clear. Just how many currencies are there in this game? And how the heck do they interact? Blade And Soul Gold-Silver-Copper was fine, of course. But to actually understand what was going on? Here are a few examples of questions I asked myself: In fact, my feedback to the in game surveys was "too easy" for the PVE portions. Coming to this game turned out to be more confusing than I expected. I played a little bit of City of Heroes back in the day, and ~60 levels in WOW. That said, I wanted to provide some feedback from the perspective of someone not deeply steeped in MMOs. The game looks great, and I enjoy the complex combat. I feel good about my pack purchase and look forward to playing the game at launch. I enjoyed playing ~12 hours (estimate, probably low - reached level 20) during the recent beta. Blade And Soul Gold-Silver-Copper was fine













Blade and soul sword skins